The Rangers lost their battle against the forces of evil, or so it seemed. Reality shattered, leaving shards of time and space. Now, the Ultimate Power Rangers journey through the fragments of reality to unravel the secrets that led to the destruction of the Wheel of Time. Using mysterious Ranger Keys, they hope to uncover the truth about their past, and restore their universe.

This story follows “Ultimate Power Rangers: New Generation” and concludes the massive epic that began with “Ultimate Power Rangers” in 2001.


Chapter 01 – “Ultimate Legacy: Shattered

Chapter 02 – “Ultimate Legacy: The Worth of this Planet

Chapter 03 – “Mystics: Courage into Magick

Chapter 04 – “Mystics: Heaven Falls

Chapter 05 – “Mystics: What are Friends For?

Chapter 06 – “Gao: Lion, Run

Chapter 07 – “Gao: Good God, Y’All

Chapter 08 – “Gao: Brushstrokes

Chapter 09 – “SPD: Judgement Pirates

Chapter 10 – “SPD: Gods and Men

Chapter 11 – “Jungle Fury: Niki-Niki! Kenpo Lesson

Chapter 12 – “Jungle Fury: End of Days

Chapter 13 – “Rider: Card Game

Chapter 14 – “Samurai: The Serious Rebellion

Chapter 15 – “Samurai: The Flying Ghost Ship

Chapter 16 – “Samurai: Escape the Shadow

Chapter 17 – “Samurai: The Guaranteed Showy Samurai

Chapter 18 – “A Privateer Appears


This page has been viewed 2734 times.